Denise Ho 何洋瑜, 豪华住宅和投资服务 Call 760-978-8228. 微信 ID: denisehoyee

School Districts


Among the luxury homes in Rancho Santa Fe and its rich environment, education is one of the key features of the community. People in California are very lucky since the country has an open enrollment policy which means that your children can choose any school in the district. Rancho Santa Fe School District operates two schools and they are as follows:


  • R. Roger Rowe Elementary School (K-5)
  • R. Roger Rowe Middle School (6-8)



Encinitas Union School District or EUSD was founded in 1883. It is located in the alluring San Diego County north coastal. It serves the communities of Rancho La Costa, Olivenhain, Leucadia and Encinitas.  The enrollment in the district of around 5,400 students is homed in 9 kindergartens, 6th-grade schools and it has also a pre-school program for special education.  The district is known for high student achievement for so long and it is recognized for its innovative learning opportunities as well. There are 9 schools in the district and all of them have been acknowledged by California Department of Education as California Distinguished Schools. U.S Department of Education called the four schools under EUSD a National Blue Ribbon Schools. Here are nine schools under the district.


  • Capri Elementary School
  • El Camino Creek Elementary School
  • Flora Vista School
  • La Costa Heights Elementary School
  • Mission Estancia Elementary School
  • Ocean Knoll
  • Olivenhain Pioneer Elementary School
  • Park Dale Lane Elementary School
  • Paul Ecke Elementary School


Del Mar Union School District was named as a District of Distinction by District Administrator Magazine for its work in classrooms modernization through the Modern Learning Studios. This district is a leader in education and acknowledged for excellence in teaching. Schools in the district are as follows:

  • Torrey Hills School
  • Sycamore Ridge School
  • Sage Canyon School
  • Ocean Air School
  • Del Mar Hills School
  • Del Mar Heights School
  • Carmel Del Mar School



Poway Unified School District is situated in the northern part of San Diego County, California. It has twenty-five elementary schools (K-5), a combination of one elementary and middle school (TK-8th). There are six middle schools (6-8), five comprehensive high-schools (9-12) and one continuation. There is another one for adult school. Twenty-six schools were built in San Diego city. Twelves schools, on the other hand, were built in Poway City. PUSD serves roughly 35,500 students. It is the county’s 3rd largest school district. Here is the list of schools.


High School

  • Abraxas
  • Del Norte
  • Mt Carmel
  • Poway
  • Rancho Bernardo
  • Westview


Middle School

  • Bernardo Heights
  • Black Mountain
  • Design39Campus
  • Meadowbrook
  • Mesa Verde
  • Oak Valley
  • Twin Peaks


Elementary School

  • Willow Grove
  • Westwood
  • Valley
  • Turtleback
  • Tierra Bonita
  • Sunset Hills
  • Sundance
  • Stone Ranch
  • Shoal Creek
  • Pomerado
  • Rolling Hills
  • Park Village
  • Painted Rock
  • Morning Creek
  • Monterey Ridge
  • Midland
  • Los Penasquitos
  • Highland Ranch
  • Garden Road
  • Design39Campus
  • Del Sur
  • Deer Canyon
  • Creekside
  • Chaparral
  • Canyon View
  • Adobe Bluffs



San Dieguito Union High School District advantage is its inviting climate which attracted families around the globe. Of course, its exceptional learning institutions is what makes these families stay. Schools in the district have wide cultural backgrounds and different languages. Here is the list of schools.

  • Torrey Pines High School
  • Sunset High School
  • San Dieguito HS Academy
  • Pacific Trails Middle School
  • Oak Crest Middle School
  • La Costa Canyon High School
  • Earl Warren Middle School
  • Diegueno Middle School
  • Carmel Valley Middle School
  • Canyon Crest Academy



Solana Beach School District was founded in 1925 and it is located on the north coast of San Diego. The enrollment in the district is 3,100 students approximately in grades Pre K-6. The communities it serves are Rancho Santa Fe, Fairbanks Ranch, Carmel Valley and the City of Solana Beach. The district has seven schools in elementary and center for child development with programs, before and after school services and support for preschool and toddler. Here are the schools under the district.


  • Skyline
  • Solana Vista
  • Solana Santa Fe
  • Solana Highlands
  • Carmel Creek
  • Solana Pacific
  • Solana Ranch
  • Child Development Center